Atheism, agnosticism, and the fairy tale version of God

August 6, 2013

[I lost the post I just wrote on this.  Reminds me of Idries Shah’s The Book of the Book.]

4 Responses to “Atheism, agnosticism, and the fairy tale version of God”

  1. Jeff in New Jersey Says:

    Then you should re-write it ! Some of your ideas, at least, are worth pondering .. .. ..

    • Diana Moses Says:

      I may. Thanks.

      Tomorrow I will be Diana in New Jersey.

      • Jeff in New Jersey Says:

        I assume you will again be visiting your mother. I live in Hunterdon County, near Flemington, the county seat, where the great “LIndbergh kidnapping trial” was held in 1935. The Lindbergh estate (now a State home for deliquent youth courtesy of Anne and Charles Lindbergh) was just across the Mercer County line and so in Hunterdon. The Court building in Flemington is still there. Where does your mother live ?

      • Diana Moses Says:

        Bergen County, between the Tappan Zee Bridge and the George Washington Bridge, you could say (I drive down over the Tappan Zee).


Leave a Reply

