Schedule

May 12, 2013

Since my father died, I have had more to do as executrix to his estate and POA to my mother, in addition to everything else on my plate.  One casualty is keeping up with the news.  Quite simply, I can’t the way I used to.  So I’m going to stop commenting online and blogging until I can again.

2 Responses to “Schedule”

  1. Matthew Brooks Says:

    There was a guest on a Newshour article tonight who sounds uncannily like your ownsome. Clear yet cautious.

    At any rate, I’ve appreciated the discussions we’ve had. I’m a little more contentious (it comes with the age, gender, and territory, perhaps); hopefully I wasn’t too offputting. In my own defence, God/nature selects for yang as well as yin.

    Anyway, I think you’re an exceptionally calm, sincere, compassionate, and wise voice. Godspeed.

    • Diana Moses Says:

      When my outflow is greater than my inflow, I have to cut back. And it’s almost always due to multiple contributing factors. Thanks for your kind words, and I have enjoyed your comments and dialogue.


Leave a Reply

