Biracial

September 21, 2012

I was writing a comment about Scott Brown’s claims about Elizabeth Warren’s appearance giving the apparent lie to her claim to Native American heritage, so I thought I’d post a picture of my biracial son.  His biological father is African American.

It’s an old school photo.

This may also keep me from trying to show his (girl)friend, who is visiting, pictures of him when he was younger (why moms have this urge to show their son’s girlfriends childhood or baby photos of their sons I am not sure, but it feels like some sort of primal urge).

Leave a Reply

