Sleep-inducing

August 5, 2012

I was reading a book called The Insomnia Answer this afternoon, since the person who gave it to me to read will probably be expecting it back when I see him in a couple of weeks, and I fell asleep reading it.  He gave it to me to read in the hopes in might help me help my son with his sleeping issues.  I don’t know, is that an endorsement of the book?

2 Responses to “Sleep-inducing”

  1. Richard Says:

    Classic
    I have been reading Moby Dick for about 3 years. The language is different and the prose is elegant, so I read it much slower than normal stuff. I read at the end of the day and invariably fall asleep after 10 pages.I’ve broken a few pair of glasses in the process as well.
    I highly recommend it though I hope I finish it before I die

    • Diana Moses Says:

      I hope you’re reading the actual book in paper, then, so there’s no danger of the technology you’re using becoming obsolete and unusable before you finish!


Leave a Reply

