Comment link

June 1, 2012

I just wanted to link to this comment I posted about a wonderful experience of synchronicity I experienced while I was in NJ recently.

2 Responses to “Comment link”

  1. Rich Says:

    Thanks for sharing this. I too have been searching out opportunity for silent prayer, but in communion with other persons. Without the clutter of song, liturgy or orthodoxy. Just breathing the same air in the same space. I find it from time to time, but the groups seem to disintegrate for some reason. Talk about impermanence! I just move on and keep trying until the next sangha emerges. It’s nice to know others are on the similar, if parallel, path. Let’s just keep at it. Maybe the journey is as important as the destination.

    • Diana Moses Says:

      Kind of like “When the student is ready, the teacher will come,” maybe. I sometimes wonder if I need to let go of the old before there’s room for the new.


Leave a Reply

