The last time

March 27, 2012

I think posting that picture of me going off to witness Robin’s wedding got me thinking to when maybe was the last time I saw her, I’m not sure.

I think she has a different husband now, and I have different children, I guess life goes on for everyone.  Here’s a picture of from the old days:

I suspect the dog is lying behind us, since she’s there in this adjacent photo:

And this is Jonas, in repose:

2 Responses to “The last time”

  1. irene koronas Says:

    i bet your sons would enjoy an album of all of you
    and the dog. i’m enjoying your walk through photos. thanks

    • Diana Moses Says:

      Thanks for listening. My sons don’t like to talk much about the past, Jordan claims not to remember anything. I’m going to post one more photo and then have done with Memory Lane for awhile.


Leave a Reply

