Linking

February 18, 2012

For reasons I don’t entirely understand, I have stopped being able to insert links into my blog posts on this blog.  The icon “greyed out” while I was trying to use it.  At the time my computer was being pokey, I think because my browser wanted to be restarted in order to integrate some update that had been downloaded.  My computer guy says some process probably was unable to complete itself, that its being hung up has locked me out.  He walked me through a couple of maneuvers to try to reactivate it, but it’s still grey.  So, at his suggestion, I’ve asked WordPress about it, whether they can reset it.  In the meantime, no links.

 

 

Leave a Reply

